We use cookies to provide you with a better online experience. By visiting our site you accept our use of cookies.

Till textinnehållet på sidan. Tryck Alt+S

Press contacts

Swedbank Group and Sweden

Josefine Uppling

Josefine Uppling, Group Press Manager, Swedbank

Josefine Uppling

Press Officer

+46 76 114 54 21
josefine.uppling@swedbank.com

Josefine Uppling, Group Press Manager, Swedbank

Anette Ringius

Josefine Uppling, Group Press Manager, Swedbank

Anette Ringius

Press Contact

+46 70 529 24 76

anette.ringius@swedbank.se

Josefine Uppling, Group Press Manager, Swedbank

Gabriel Francke Rodau

Gabriel Francke Rodau

Gabriel Francke Rodau

Head of Group Communication

+46 70 144 89 66
gabriel.francke.rodau@swedbank.com

Gabriel Francke Rodau

Estonia

Kirsti Roost

Kristi Roost

Kirsti Roost

Head of Communications Estonia

+372 888 78 83
kristi.roost@swedbank.ee

Kristi Roost

Mart Siilivask

Mart Siilivask

Mart Siilivask

Spokesperson Estonia

+372 523 84 02
mart.siilivask@swedbank.ee

Mart Siilivask

Latvia

Māris Plūme

Māris Plūme

Māris Plūme

Head of Communications Latvia

+371 6744 42 56
maris.plume@swedbank.lv

Māris Plūme

Vineta Savicka

Vineta Savicka

Vineta Savicka

Spokesperson Latvia

+371 6744 45 61
vineta.savicka@swedbank.lv

Vineta Savicka

Lithuania

Kęstutis Vanagas

Kestutis Vanagas

Kęstutis Vanagas

Head of Communications Lithuania

+370 5 258 21 33
kestutis.Vanagas@swedbank.lt

Kestutis Vanagas

Saulius Abraškevičius

Saulius Abraškevičius

Saulius Abraškevičius

Spokesperson Lithuania

+37 068 521 479
saulius.abraskevicius@swedbank.lt

Saulius Abraškevičius
Close Print